Vorstand

 


Aufgabe: Vorstandvorsitzender

Name: Ail Kablan

Email: info@turkische-gemeinde.de

 
 


Aufgabe: 2.Vorstandvorsitzender

Name: Yunus Dumlu

Email: yunus.dumlu@turkische-gemeinde.de

 
 


Aufgabe: Kassenwart

Name: Seydullah Kayis

Email: seydullah.kayis@turkische-gemeinde.de

 
 


Aufgabe: Schriftführer

Name: Recep Kaymakci

Email: recep.kaymakci@turkische-gemeinde.de

   
 

Aufgabe: Vorstandsmitglied

Name: Naim Kirdemir

Email: naim.kirdemir@turkische-gemeinde.de

   
 
 

Aufgabe: Vorstandsmitglied

Name: Ahmet Calisir

Email:

   
 
 

Aufgabe: Vorstandsmitglied

Name: Kenan Eroglu

Email:

   
 

Aufgabe: Vorstandsmitglied

Name: Serdar Kirdemir

Email: serdar.kirdemir@turkische-gemeinde.de

   
   

Aufgabe: Vorstandsmitglied

Name: Ahmet Yaman

Email:

   
   
Aufgabe: Vorstandsmitglied

Name:
Taner Meral

Email: taner.meral@turkische-gemeinde.de
 
   


Aufgabe: Vorstandsmitglied

Name: Abdullah Kablan

Email:

   
 
Türkische Gemeinde Erdmannhausen e.V.